Singers (click on a name to read a brief bio)

Diane Kubarek
Katrina Kuka
Loralyn Light
Christina Taylor
Janine Willis
Robin Booth
Marilyn Crooker
Lisa Frank
Barbara Ann Powell
Sherry Smart
Chuck Burch
Andrew Hudson-Sabens
Scott Miller
Paul Soper
Andy Weislogel
Em Ludek
Geof Royall
Dennis Powell
Keith Slayden
Daniel Taylor

Search for our next Artistic Directorsilouette

We are currently searching for our next Artistic Director and we invite applications from all interested and qualified candidates. Please see complete details for applying and submit materials as instructed.

Board of Directors

The Board assumes responsibility for our group’s fiscal well-being, long-term direction, and overall stability. We are looking for interested community members to join these critical efforts. Contact us for more information.

Helen Perl
Gail Farnham
Heidi Fletcher, Treasurer
Jacqui Kaden, Secretary
Diana Nathanielsz, President
Andrew Hudson-Sabens
Daniel Taylor